Professionals

Derby Norvilus

Derby Norvilus joined Melamed & Karp as an Audit Senior in 2013 with over 10 years of audit experience. Derby's audit exposure is in the following industries: wholesale, retail, employee benefit plans, and not-for-profit including charitable foundations, healthcare and property owner associations. Derby's audit experience also includes compliance audits in accordance with Housing and Urban Development (HUD), Governmental Auditing Standards and OMB A-133 (Single Audit).

dnorvilus@mkcpa.net

Melamed & Karp Team

Professionals
Office Manager
Barbara Law blaw@mkcpa.net
Office Assistant
Kristen Baldwin kbaldwin@mkcpa.net
Consultants
Howard Sherman, CPA hsherman@mkcpa.net Angela Soles, CPA, CIA asoles@mkcpa.net
Staff
Kristina Coggin kcoggin@mkcpa.net
Elvira George egeorge@mkcpa.net
Dana Muntean dmuntean@mkcpa.net
Ana Rodriguez arodriguez@mkcpa.net
Diane Spinelli dspinelli@mkcpa.net

Home | About Us | Tax | Assurance | Consulting | The Partners | Professionals | Contact | Career Opportunities
© 2010 Melamed & Karp, Inc. All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy | Site Map | Terms of Service
Site designed & developed by Peak Seven Advertising.

Connect with Us